Mansfield Electorate

Mansfield Electorate

Ian Walker Mansfield Queensland Election 2015The Queensland state electorate of Mansfield includes the suburbs of:

  • Mansfield
  • Wishart
  • Upper Mount Gravatt
  • Rochedale
  • Mackenzie
  • Burbank

The electorate also includes parts of:

  • Mount Gravatt
  • Mount Gravatt East
  • Carindale
  • Eight Mile Plains
  • Sheldon

Not sure what electorate you live in?  Try the useful ECQ Electorate Finder online tool